Volunteer

At ChristianWorks for Children we are always looking for dedicated individuals in the Dallas area who are interested in extending a helping hand to our participating families. Whether you would enjoy volunteering at one of our annual events or if you would like to be a listening ear in one of our support group programs, we need your help. If you are interested in volunteering, check out available positions below.

Volunteer Opportunity Location Contact Email
AdoptionWorks Post Adoption Group Facilitator ChristianWorks Dallas Nikki Carroll, AdoptionWorks Program Coordinator ncarroll@christian-works.org
GriefWorks Group Facilitator ChristianWorks Dallas Sindhu Jefferson, GriefWorks Program Coordinator sjefferson@christian-works.org
GriefWorks Meal Volunteer ChristianWorks Dallas Larry Barber, GriefWorks Director lbarber@christian-works.org
Just Family Group Facilitator ChristianWorks Dallas Paola Thompson, Just Family Program Coordinator pthompson@christian-works.org
KIDWorks Group Facilitator ChristianWorks Dallas Paola Thompson, KIDWorks Program Coordinator pthompson@christian-works.org
Auction – Auction Committee, Congregation Representative, Event Staff Omni Dallas Hotel Carol Pauley, Development Director cpauley@christian-works.org
Camp Erin – Cabin Big Buddy, Kitchen Staff, Activities Facilitator, Photographer, Clinical Staff, Camp Nurse Camp Akiva Andrea Wrape, Camp Erin Director awrape@christian-works.org
-